Cultural programme in the Giessbach

The Grandhotel and the Giessbach have always been the venue for cultural events. Even today, the premises form an impressive backdrop for concerts, theatre, readings, recitals and events of all kinds. 
Sunday, 8/11/2024 2:30 PM
Sunday, 8/18/2024 2:30 PM
Sunday, 8/25/2024 2:30 PM
Saturday, 9/7/2024 2:30 PM
Sunday, 9/15/2024 2:30 PM
Sunday, 10/6/2024 4:15 PM
Wednesday, 10/9/2024 4:15 PM
Friday, 10/11/2024 4:15 PM
Friday, 11/15/2024 6:00 PM
Saturday, 11/23/2024 5:30 PM
Friday, 12/13/2024 6:00 PM
Friday, 2/14/2025 6:00 PM
Friday, 2/28/2025 6:00 PM