Intermezzo Package

Saturday, 10/8/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Euphoria Continue »
Friday, 10/21/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Back to the Future» – in Concert Continue »
Saturday, 10/22/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Rondò Veneziano Continue »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Radio Pilatus Comedy Night Continue »
Sunday, 10/23/2022
2:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; MURPHY’S CELTIC LEGACY Continue »
Friday, 10/28/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Philharmonia Orchestra London Continue »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Irish Folk Festival 2022 Continue »
Tuesday, 11/1/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Khatia Buniatishvili Continue »
Friday, 11/4/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; The Four Seasons by Candlelight Continue »
Saturday, 11/5/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; EPIC – Legendäre Soundtracks Continue »
Sunday, 11/6/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; EPIC – Legendäre Soundtracks Continue »
Saturday, 11/12/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Sweet Soul Music Revue Continue »
Sunday, 11/13/2022
2:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; VIDA! Continue »
Thursday, 11/17/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Rolando Villazón: Eine musikalische Weltreise durch die Zeit – Tournee 2022 Continue »
Friday, 11/25/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Spectre» – In Concert Continue »
Saturday, 11/26/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Spectre» – In Concert Continue »
Sunday, 11/27/2022
5:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Spectre» – In Concert Continue »
Friday, 12/2/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ Continue »
Saturday, 12/3/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ Continue »
Sunday, 12/4/2022
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ Continue »
Saturday, 12/10/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «The Sound of Christmas» Continue »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Gerhard Polt und die Well-Brüder Continue »
Sunday, 12/11/2022
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Swinging Christmas Continue »
Monday, 12/12/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Volkstümliche Weihnacht Continue »
Thursday, 12/15/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die grosse Weihnachtsgala Continue »
Saturday, 12/17/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Christmas in Lucerne Continue »
Sunday, 12/18/2022
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Christmas in Lucerne Continue »
Tuesday, 12/20/2022
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Bliss - "Merry Blissmas" Continue »
Thursday, 12/22/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; New York Christmas Continue »
Tuesday, 12/27/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Love Actually – in Concert» Continue »
Wednesday, 12/28/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Love Actually – in Concert» Continue »
Saturday, 12/31/2022
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Silvesterkonzert Continue »