Intermezzo Reception Package

Thursday, 3/7/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; «Vienna meets Lucerne» Order tickets »
Friday, 3/8/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Das Dschungelbuch Order tickets »
Saturday, 3/9/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Das Dschungelbuch Order tickets »
Friday, 3/15/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Winnetou: Der Schatz im Silbersee Order tickets »
Saturday, 3/16/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Die schönsten Opernchöre Order tickets »
8:00 PM Apéro-Package; ABBA Dream Order tickets »
Sunday, 3/17/2019
5:00 PM Apéro-Package; Moskauer Kathedralchor Order tickets »
Wednesday, 3/20/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Ein deutsches Requiem Order tickets »
Thursday, 3/21/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Ein deutsches Requiem Order tickets »
Friday, 3/22/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Royal Stockholm Order tickets »
8:00 PM Apéro-Package; Kaya Yanar Live Order tickets »
Saturday, 3/23/2019
8:00 PM Apéro-Package; Kaya Yanar Live Order tickets »
Sunday, 3/24/2019
5:00 PM Apéro-Package; Carlo Brunners Musikanten-Treff Order tickets »
Monday, 3/25/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Die Fünfte von Beethoven Order tickets »
Thursday, 3/28/2019
8:00 PM Apéro-Package; Paolo Conte Order tickets »
Saturday, 3/30/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; «The Terminator» – Live Order tickets »
Thursday, 4/4/2019
5:00 PM Apéro-Package; Pro Senectute Kanton Luzern Order tickets »
Friday, 4/5/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Pirates of the Caribbean Order tickets »
Saturday, 4/6/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Pirates of the Caribbean Order tickets »
Thursday, 4/11/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Sinfoniekonzert 1 - Oster Festival Order tickets »
Friday, 4/12/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Alte Musik 2 - Oster Festival Order tickets »
Saturday, 4/13/2019
6:30 PM Apéro-Package; Sinfoniekonzert 2 - Oster Festival Order tickets »
Sunday, 4/14/2019
5:00 PM Apéro-Package; Sinfoniekonzert 3 - Oster Festival Order tickets »
Tuesday, 4/16/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Peter Kraus Order tickets »
Wednesday, 4/17/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Romantisches Rokoko Order tickets »
Thursday, 4/18/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Romantisches Rokoko Order tickets »
Friday, 4/19/2019
6:30 PM Apéro-Package; Matthäus-Passion Order tickets »
Thursday, 4/25/2019
7:30 PM Apéro-Package; Regula Mühlemann - Cleopatra Order tickets »
Sunday, 4/28/2019
5:00 PM Apéro-Package; Sinfonie in Bildern Order tickets »
Thursday, 5/2/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Jan Lisiecki Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/4/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Apollo 13» – in Concert Order tickets »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Radio Pilatus Comedy Night Order tickets »
Sunday, 5/5/2019
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Apollo 13» – in Concert Order tickets »
Friday, 5/10/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; ICMA-Gala Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/11/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Glenn Miller Orchestra Order tickets »
Sunday, 5/12/2019
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Königin der Klarinette Order tickets »
Monday, 5/13/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Anne-Sophie Mutter Order tickets »
Wednesday, 5/15/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die Fünfte von Schostakowitsch Order tickets »
Thursday, 5/16/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die Fünfte von Schostakowitsch Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/18/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die goldene Marschparade Order tickets »
Friday, 5/24/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; 21st Century Orchestra & Chorus Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/25/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Galakonzert Festival Zaubersee 2019 Order tickets »
Sunday, 5/26/2019
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; 21st Century Orchestra & Chorus Order tickets »
Saturday, 6/1/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; From the Earth to the Moon Order tickets »
Saturday, 6/8/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Rezital Hélène Grimaud Order tickets »
Thursday, 6/13/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Bryan Ferry Order tickets »
Friday, 6/14/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Sweet Soul Music Revue Order tickets »
Saturday, 6/15/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Wiener Sommernacht Order tickets »
Tuesday, 6/18/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Rezital Krystian Zimerman Order tickets »
Wednesday, 6/19/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; 5 Violinkonzerte von Mozart Order tickets »
Thursday, 6/20/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; 5 Violinkonzerte von Mozart Order tickets »
Friday, 6/21/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Les grandes rencontres Order tickets »
Sunday, 6/23/2019
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Spectacular Classics Order tickets »
Saturday, 10/12/2019
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; VIDA! Order tickets »
Thursday, 10/24/2019
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Irish Folk Festival 2019 Order tickets »
Sunday, 12/1/2019
7:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Pink Floyd History Order tickets »
Friday, 12/6/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Skyfall Order tickets »
Saturday, 12/7/2019
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Skyfall Order tickets »
Powered by Ticketing System
Powered by Ticketing System