Intermezzo Package

Saturday, 10/23/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Lisa Stoll´s Musikanten-Treff Continue »
Friday, 10/29/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die Egerländer Musikanten Continue »
Friday, 11/5/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Anne-Sophie Mutter Continue »
Saturday, 11/6/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Carmina Burana & Boléro Continue »
Wednesday, 11/10/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Le piano symphonique Camille Saint-Saëns 1 Continue »
Thursday, 11/11/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Le piano symphonique Camille Saint-Saëns 2 Continue »
Friday, 11/12/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; The Sound of Hans Zimmer & John Williams Continue »
Saturday, 11/13/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; The Sound of Hans Zimmer & John Williams Continue »
Sunday, 11/14/2021
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Odissea Veneziana Continue »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; HELGE SCHNEIDER Continue »
Friday, 11/19/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Celebrating film Music – The Sound of Adventure» Continue »
Saturday, 11/27/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Lucerne Piano Circle: Grigory Sokolov Continue »
Wednesday, 12/1/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; "Aus der neuen Welt" Continue »
Thursday, 12/2/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; "Aus der neuen Welt" Continue »
Friday, 12/10/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Skyfall» – in Concert Continue »
Saturday, 12/11/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Skyfall» – in Concert Continue »
Tuesday, 12/14/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Traditionelles Weihnachtssingen Continue »
Friday, 12/17/2021
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Messiah Continue »
Monday, 12/20/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Klassik & Inspiration» Continue »
Wednesday, 12/22/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «The Sound of Christmas» Continue »
Sunday, 12/26/2021
6:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen Continue »
Monday, 12/27/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; STAR WARS in Concert Continue »
Tuesday, 12/28/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; STAR WARS in Concert Continue »
Wednesday, 12/29/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; STAR WARS in Concert Continue »
Thursday, 12/30/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; L’Arpeggiata: «Los Pájaros Perdidos» Continue »
Saturday, 1/1/2022
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Neujahrskonzert mit Dutoit & Capuçon Continue »
Wednesday, 1/12/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Mein Vaterland Continue »
Thursday, 1/13/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Mein Vaterland Continue »
Saturday, 1/15/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Galakonzert zum Neujahr Continue »
Friday, 1/28/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; "Superman" – In Concert Continue »
Saturday, 1/29/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Ballerina Classics Continue »
Sunday, 1/30/2022
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Wiener Johann Strauss Konzert-Gala Continue »
Friday, 3/4/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest» Continue »
Saturday, 3/5/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest» Continue »
Sunday, 3/6/2022
5:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest» Continue »
Friday, 4/1/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die schönsten Opernchöre Continue »
Friday, 4/22/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Lucerne Concert Band - Gala Night Continue »
Saturday, 5/14/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Pippo Pollina Continue »
Monday, 5/23/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; DAVID HELFGOTT Continue »
Saturday, 6/18/2022
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Continue »