Intermezzo Package

Saturday, 5/2/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die goldene Marschparade Order tickets »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Radio Pilatus Comedy Night Order tickets »
Wednesday, 5/6/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Herbert Grönemeyer – eine «Frühlingssinfonie» Order tickets »
Friday, 5/8/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; "Feierliche Serenade" - Alban Gerhardt Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/9/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Glenn Miller Orchestra - Jubiläumstour Order tickets »
Friday, 5/15/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Galakonzert Festival Zaubersee 2020 Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/16/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; "Superman" – In Concert Order tickets »
Sunday, 5/17/2020
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; «Superman» – in Concert Order tickets »
Wednesday, 5/20/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Festival C. Saint-Saëns «Les introuvables I» Order tickets »
Thursday, 5/21/2020
6:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Joseph Haydn – Die Schöpfung Order tickets »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; HELGE SCHNEIDER Order tickets »
Sunday, 5/24/2020
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Beethoven-Fest I: Tripelkonzert Order tickets »
Tuesday, 5/26/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Festival C. Saint-Saëns «Les introuvables II» Order tickets »
Thursday, 5/28/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Jagd auf 007 Order tickets »
Friday, 5/29/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Jagd auf 007 Order tickets »
Saturday, 5/30/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Jagd auf 007 Order tickets »
Sunday, 5/31/2020
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Beethoven-Fest II: Pastorale Order tickets »
Saturday, 6/6/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die schönsten Opernchöre Order tickets »
Sunday, 6/7/2020
6:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Mendelssohn - Elias Order tickets »
Wednesday, 6/10/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Rachmaninoffs Opus vom Vierwaldstättersee Order tickets »
Thursday, 6/11/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Rachmaninoffs Opus vom Vierwaldstättersee Order tickets »
Friday, 6/12/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Beethoven-Fest III: Say spielt Beethoven Order tickets »
Sunday, 6/21/2020
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Wiener Sommernacht Order tickets »
Friday, 6/26/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Saturday, 9/19/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Black Dyke Band Order tickets »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Dutch Swing College Band Order tickets »
Sunday, 9/20/2020
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Symphonisches Blasorchester Order tickets »
Tuesday, 9/22/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Christoph Walter Orchestra Order tickets »
Wednesday, 9/23/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Canadian Brass Order tickets »
Thursday, 9/24/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Volksmusik ist Trumpf Order tickets »
Friday, 9/25/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Beethoven 5 Order tickets »
Saturday, 9/26/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Tattoo On Stage Order tickets »
Sunday, 9/27/2020
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Tattoo On Stage Order tickets »
Friday, 10/16/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Die Egerländer Musikanten Order tickets »
Saturday, 10/17/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Sunday, 10/18/2020
5:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Odissea Veneziana Order tickets »
Friday, 10/23/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; MelodienKarussell der 50er Jahre Order tickets »
Saturday, 11/7/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Sunday, 11/8/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Friday, 11/13/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; The Sound of Hans Zimmer & John Williams Order tickets »
Saturday, 11/14/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; The Four Seasons by Candlelight Order tickets »
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; MARCO RIMA – #NO PROBLEM!? Order tickets »
Friday, 11/20/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Janoska Ensemble Order tickets »
Thursday, 11/26/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Friday, 11/27/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Saturday, 11/28/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Sunday, 11/29/2020
2:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
7:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; Pink Floyd History Order tickets »
Friday, 12/4/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Saturday, 12/5/2020
6:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Thursday, 12/10/2020
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; MARCO RIMA – #NO PROBLEM!? Order tickets »
Friday, 12/11/2020
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; MARCO RIMA – #NO PROBLEM!? Order tickets »
Saturday, 12/12/2020
8:00 PM Intermezzo-Package; MARCO RIMA – #NO PROBLEM!? Order tickets »
Tuesday, 12/29/2020
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Thursday, 12/31/2020
8:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Berlin Comedian Harmonists Order tickets »
Friday, 3/12/2021
7:30 PM Intermezzo-Package; Pippo Pollina Order tickets »
Powered by Ticketing System
Powered by Ticketing System